And there you are, it’s like I’m staring at the missing part of me.

Snapshot_006

 

And there you are,
It’s like I’m staring at a missing part of me,
Look into to your eyes and it gets hard to breathe,
When everything else is crazy..
You’re uncomplicated

Snapshot_005

The Secret Store – Annie Pencil Skirt – Navy Polka

tram -J.I cardigan

[LeLutka]-CANTO hair –

[Gos] Grace Sandal – Red Glitter

RaMa RoWanberry – !Retro Freak Bustier! [Yellow]

[7891.] Sprit Bangle – Gold

[7891.] Mining Bangle

::DirtyMind:: Pyramid Chain (Gold)Snapshot_008

Leave a Reply

